SECURITY, CONSULTING & TECHNOLOGY.

When it comes to security through remote surveillance, SECONTEC has been an industry trailblazer since 2009. With advanced, AI-based security technologies and the services provided by our SECONTEC security professionals, we continually set new standards in remote video surveillance. SECONTEC detects threats early so that they can be removed before damage can be done. Whether you are looking to protect a construction site, a car dealership or critical infrastructure, SECONTEC is at your side as a leading security expert.

Video Abspielen

YOUR SECURITY,
 OUR SOLUTIONS.

Under the motto ‘The sooner you know’, SECONTEC offers sophisticated security solutions tailored to your specific security requirements – across industries and Germany-wide. We have at our disposal a broad range of cutting-edge systems equipped with the latest technology. In addition, the remote surveillance is carried out at one of our two redundantly networked SECONTEC Video Operation Centers, where our own SECONTEC security experts keep your infrastructure in view in real time, round the clock. From the initial security check, to the drafting of a customised security concept, to final execution – rest assured, we have the solution to meet your needs. All from a single source.

SPEAK WITH A CONSULTANT NOW

SAFETY FIRST, 
INDIVIDUALITY SECOND. 

THE SECONTEC CONCEPT.

We have set ourselves the goal of protecting you holistically from security deficits in an increasingly complex world and optimising your security standards to the maximum! This requires experts who think outside the box and concepts that go beyond standard solutions and are customised to your individual requirements. From stationary video alarm systems with AI applications, such as early fire detection, to mobile iTOWERN - SECONTEC is the security expert at your side. Contact us - we are sure to find the perfect solution for you.

SECONTEC 24/
QUALITY SERVICES.

YOU SLEEP. WE KEEP WATCH.

19000

active cameras

> 2000

monitored properties

> 18 m

alerts annually

> 18000

thwarted crimes per year

Our security team is online 24/7 at the SECONTEC Video Operation Center (VOC), monitoring alerts via remote video. The added value for you: through AI-based video analysis, alerts are filtered in advance, allowing SECONTEC video operators to exclusively focus on and respond to critical incidents.

FIND OUT MORE

SECONTEC NEWS.

STAY UP-TO-DATE.

Thanks to the digital know-how of our SECONTEC security experts, we are one of the leading companies in the area of remote video surveillance. It goes without saying that we would like to share this knowledge with you. In the SECONTEC Tech Lab blog, we keep you updated on the latest developments in the industry.
 

WE’LL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

Request a quote without obligation now and receive consultation from a competent specialist.

SECURITY, CONSULTING & TECHNOLOGY.

Wenn es um Sicherheit via Fernüberwachung geht, gilt SECONTEC seit 2009 als Pionier der Branche. Dank hochentwickelter Sicherheitstechnologien auf KI-Basis setzen wir bei Videofernüberwachung sowie auch im Service durch unsere SECONTEC Security Experten immer neue Maßstäbe! Dabei erkennt SECONTEC Gefahren frühzeitig und beugt potenziellen Schäden vor, noch bevor sie entstehen können. Egal ob auf der Baustelle, im Autohaus oder für kritische Infrastrukturen – SECONTEC ist der führende Sicherheitsexperte an Ihrer Seite.

Video Abspielen

Ihre Sicherheit, 
unsere Lösungen.

Unter dem Motto „the sooner you know“, bietet SECONTEC hochentwickelte Sicherheitslösungen, die speziell auf Ihre individuellen Sicherheitsaspekte zugeschnitten sind – branchenübergreifend und deutschlandweit. Dazu steht uns eine breite Auswahl an hochmodernen Systemen zur Verfügung, die mit der neusten Technologie ausgestattet sind. Die Fernüberwachung erfolgt zudem in einem der beiden redundant vernetzten SECONTEC Video Operation Center, in denen unsere eigenen SECONTEC Security-Experten rund um die Uhr in Echtzeit Ihre Infrastruktur im Blick behalten. Vom ersten Security-Check über ein maßgeschneidertes Sicherheitskonzept bis hin zur fertigen Ausführung – wir haben mit Sicherheit eine Lösung, die zu Ihnen passt. Alles aus einer Hand.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Safety first,
Individuality second.

Das SECONTEC Konzept.

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Sie in einer zunehmend komplexen Welt ganzheitlich vor Sicherheits-Defiziten zu schützen und Ihre Sicherheitsstandards auf ein Maximum zu optimieren! Dazu braucht es Experten, die auch mal „um die Ecke denken“ und Konzepte abseits der Standardlösungen, welche individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Vom stationären Videoalarmsystem mit KI-Applikationen, wie beispielsweise der Brandfrüherkennung bis hin zu mobilen iTOWERN – SECONTEC ist der Sicherheitsexperte an Ihrer Seite. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir finden mit Sicherheit die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

SECONTEC 24/
Quality Services.

Sie schlafen. Wir überwachen.

19000

aktive Kameras

> 2000

überwachte Objekte

> 18,5 Mio

jährliche Alarmmeldungen

> 18000

vereitelte Straftaten pro Jahr

Im SECONTEC Video Operation Center (VOC) ist unser Security-Team 24/7 online und übernimmt per Videofernüberwachung das Alarmmonitoring für Sie. Ihr Mehrwert: Dank KI-basierter Videoanalyse werden Alarmmeldungen vorab gefiltert, sodass die SECONTEC Video Operator sich auf die wirklich kritischen Fälle konzentrieren & sofort reagieren können.

Mehr erfahren

SECONTEC aktuell.

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Dank des digitalen Know-Hows unserer SECONTEC Security Experten, sind wir eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Video-Fernüberwachung. Klar, dass wir dieses Wissen gerne mit Ihnen teilen möchten. Im SECONTEC Tech Lab Blog halten wir Sie über die neusten Entwicklungen aus der Branche auf dem Laufenden.
 

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

Fordern Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot an und lassen Sie sich von einem kompetenten Experten beraten.