SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE (SAAS).

DIGITAL SERVICES, DIGITAL SECURITY – YOUR ADDED VALUE.

The digital transformation is rapidly progressing, particularly in the field of security technology. Earlier systems are increasingly making way for advanced, cloud-based AI applications that go far beyond cameras and monitors – with, for example, the ability to count persons and vehicles and perform comprehensive analyses to support customer processes. AI codeveloped by SECONTEC offers the optimal basis for these applications and delivers security technology of the highest capabilities – provided as software as a service, or SAAS.

SECONTEC APP.

KEEP EVERYTHING IN VIEW – FROM ANYWHERE, ANYTIME.

THE APP FOR YOUR SECURITY.

With the SECONTEC app, you always have your secured property in view - whether you are on the move or at home. The app provides an overview of your monitored locations as well as the option of live dialling into all secured areas. Use the dashboard functions to keep an eye on alarm events and easily manage site contacts and arming times. In addition, there are other features such as a live view multi-display of camera images, simultaneous disarming of several locations and push notifications for location changes.

DOWNLOAD INFORMATION BROCHURE

TECHNOLOGY THAT INSPIRES:

Economic
increase

Small
budget

Reduce costs, 
increase efficiency.

Cloud-based

Individually
customizable

Remote
Controllable

Plug & Play

AI-BASED REMOTE VIDEO SURVEILLANCE.

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF SYNERGIES – CREATE ADDED VALUE.

An investment is good if it is able to create added value. This guiding principle was our top priority when developing the SECONTEC AI platform. Depending on the area of application, the AI is able to recognise and track people and objects and analyse their behaviour. There are virtually no limits to the possibilities and your ideas.

AI has been developed to be customised to your specific requirements. It not only protects your assets quickly and efficiently, but also creates added value for internal business processes. One example of this is the promotion of your sales through heat mapping.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT AI

AI behaviour analytics.

Behaviour analytics provides for early recognition of risk situations by registering particular human actions. For example, it can detect a cashier raising their arms or a person stooping in front of a cash dispenser. The person counter monitors the total number of people in a particular area and informs personnel when a predefined limit is reached or exceeded. For purposes of increasing workplace safety, AI can also be used to recognise hand movements.

REUEST A QUOTE

AI safety equipment control.

The detection tool for personal protection equipment (PPE) is used to enforce workplace safety regulations. It identifies persons who aren’t wearing safety helmets, reflective vests or protective clothing, or who are wearing or using PPE improperly.

REQUEST A QUOTE

AI object counting.

This application captures and registers moving as well as stationary objects – incorporating video analysis as necessary – to provide a better overview of inventories and their location. This ensures high precision in complex situations.

SPEAK WITH A CONSULTANT NOW

AI fire and smoke detection.

Smart video detection of fire and smoke is suited to areas in which other types of sensors are ineffective – for example in outdoor areas. AI enables the early detection of fire in such situations, resulting in a significant reduction in damage.

Early fire detection is critical at electric vehicle charging stations, where a problem arising during the charging process can quickly lead to the vehicle battery overheating, with a potentially disastrous outcome.

REQUEST A QUOTE

SECONTEC AI SERVER.

A SERVER FOR ANY EVENTUALITY.

CLOUD AI WITH SMART CONTROL.

At the heart of our operations: the AI SERVER, a driver of individuality and security. As the home base for customer-specific AI applications, the AI SERVER detects and counts persons, analyses behaviour for potentially aggressive acts and enables a wide range of AI analytics. It offers comprehensive functions and benefits, from averting danger to optimising customer processes. Equipped with brand-name components from renowned manufacturers and compliant with the quality and security standards of the German Product Safety Act, the AI SERVER fulfils the highest measures of quality and has proven itself in extensive long-term tests. As the interface between our cloud AI and the SECONTEC Video Operation Center (VOC), the server is designed for continuous operation, 24/7, and works seamlessly with customer-specific analytics. And it is, of course, ‘backdoor-proofed’.

DOWNLOAD INFORMATION BROCHURE

TECHNOLOGY THAT INSPIRES:

Economic
increase

Reduce costs, 
increase efficiency.

Cloud-based

Individually
customizable

Remote
Controllable

SPECIAL WISHES WELCOME.

SECONTEC of course also offers customised surveillance solutions with individually tailored camera plans that take into account the specifics of the respective location.

In addition to monitoring technology, we maximise the potential of the captured images with AI applications and offer numerous services for process optimisation and more.

Talk to us - we will be happy to advise you!

WE’LL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

Request a quote without obligation now and receive consultation from a competent specialist.

SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE (SAAS).

DIGITAL SERVICES – DIGITALE SICHERHEIT. IHRE MEHRWERTE!

Die digitale Transformation schreitet rasant voran, insbesondere im Bereich der Sicherheitstechnik. Frühere Systeme weichen zunehmend modernen, cloudbasierten KI-Anwendungen, die weit mehr zu bieten haben als Kameras oder Monitore: beispielsweise die Zählung von Personen und Fahrzeugen sowie umfangreiche Analysen zur Unterstützung von Kundenprozessen. Die von SECONTEC mitentwickelte AI bietet dafür die perfekte Basis & liefert Sicherheitstechnik auf höchstem Niveau.

SECONTEC APP.

ALLES IM BLICK – ÜBERALL & JEDERZEIT.

DIE APP FÜR IHRE SICHERHEIT.

Mit der SECONTEC App haben Sie Ihr gesichertes Objekt immer im Blick – egal, ob unterwegs oder zu Hause. Die App bietet eine Übersicht Ihrer überwachten Standorte sowie die Möglichkeit zur Liveeinwahl in alle gesicherten Bereiche. Nutzen Sie die Dashboardfunktionen, um Alarmevents im Blick zu behalten und verwalten Sie mühelos Standortansprechpartner sowie Schärfungszeiten. Dazu kommen noch weitere Features wie eine Liveview-Multianzeige von Kamerabildern, eine gleichzeitige Unscharfschaltung mehrerer Standorte und Pushbenachrichtigungen bei Standortänderungen.

Infobroschüre downloaden

Technik die Inspiriert:

Ökonomische
Steigerung

Kleines
Budget

Kosten senken, 
Effizienz steigern.

Cloudbasiert

Individuell
Anpassbar

Remote
Steuerbar

Plug & Play

KI-BASIERTE VIDEO­FERNÜBERWACHUNG.

SYNERGIEN NUTZEN –MEHRWERTE SCHAFFEN.

Eine Investition ist dann gut, wenn Sie in der Lage ist, Mehrwerte zu schaffen. Dieses Leitmotiv stand für uns bei der Entwicklung der SECONTEC KI-Plattform an oberster Stelle. Je nach Anwendungsgebiet ist die KI in der Lage, Personen und Objekte zu erkennen, zu verfolgen sowie deren Verhalten zu analysieren. Den Möglichkeiten und Ihren Ideen sind nahezu keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Die KI wurde entwickelt, um an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen angepasst zu werden. Sie schützt nicht nur schnell und effizient Ihre Werte, sondern schafft auch Mehrwert für interne Geschäftsprozesse. Ein Beispiel dafür ist die Förderung Ihrer Verkäufe durch Heatmapping.

SO FUNKTIONIERT UNSERE KI!

KI-Verhaltensanalyse.

"Behavior Analytics" erkennt frühzeitig Risikosituationen, indem es bestimmte menschliche Handlungen erfasst. Beispielsweise erkennt es erhobene Arme einer Kassiererin oder eine Person, die sich an einem Geldautomaten bückt. Der Personenzähler überwacht die Gesamtanzahl der Personen in einem bestimmten Bereich und benachrichtigt das Personal, wenn ein vorab festgelegtes Limit erreicht oder überschritten wird. Auch die Erkennung von Handläufen zur Förderung der Arbeitssicherheit ist mittels KI möglich.

ANGEBOT ANFORDERN

KI-Schutzausrüstungs-kontrolle.

Das Erkennungstool für persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA) wird zur Durchsetzung der Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz verwendet. Es lokalisiert Personen, die keine Schutzhelme, Warnwesten und Schutzkleidung tragen, oder Personen, die unsachgemäß angewendete PSA tragen.

ANGEBOT ANFORDERN

KI-Objektzählung.

Die Applikation erfasst und registriert bewegte wie unbewegte Objekte – nach Bedarf inklusive Videoanalyse – wodurch ein besserer Überblick über Bestand & Verortung geschaffen wird. Dies gewährleistet eine hohe Präzision in komplexen Situationen.

JETZT BERATEN LASSEN

KI-Brand- / Raucherkennung.

Die intelligente Brand- und Rauchvideoerkennung arbeitet in Bereichen, in denen andere Arten von Sensoren unwirksam sind, wie beispielsweise in offenen Räumen. Die KI ermöglicht dabei die frühzeitige Erkennung von Brandherden, was zu einer deutlichen Reduzierung von Schäden führt.

Gerade an Ladesäulen ist eine Brandfrüherkennung von entscheidender Bedeutung, da es schnell "brandgefährlich" werden kann, wenn während eines Ladevorgangs etwas schiefgeht und die Batterie im Elektrofahrzeug überhitzt.

ANGEBOT ANFORDERN

SECONTEC KI-SERVER.

EIN SERVER FÜR ALLE FÄLLE

Cloud-KI mit Smart-Control

Die Essenz unserer Passion: Der KI-SERVER, eine Basis für Individualität und Sicherheit. Als Homebase für kundenspezifische KI-Anwendungen erkennt und zählt der KI-SERVER Personen, analysiert Verhalten auf potenzielle Aggressionen und ermöglicht vielfältige KI-Analytics. Von Gefahrenabwehr bis zur Optimierung von Kundenprozessen bietet er umfassende Funktionen und Benefits. Von Markenkomponenten namhafter Hersteller über Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards des dt. ProdSG – der KI-SERVER erfüllt höchste Qualitätsstandards und überzeugt in umfassenden Langzeittests. Als Schnittstelle zwischen unserer Cloud-KI und dem SECONTEC Video Operation Center (VOC) ist er für den 24/7-Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt und arbeitet nahtlos mit kundenspezifischen Analytics zusammen. Selbstverständlich ist der Server „Non-backdoor proofed“.

Infobroschüre downloaden

Technik die Inspiriert:

Ökonomische
Steigerung

Kosten senken, 
Effizienz steigern.

Cloudbasiert

Individuell
Anpassbar

Remote
Steuerbar

EXTRAWÜNSCHE HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN.

Selbstverständlich bietet SECONTEC auch individuell angepasste Überwachungslösungen mit maßgeschneiderten Kameraplänen, die die jeweiligen Gegebenheiten und besondere Umgebungsdetails vor Ort berücksichtigen.

Über die Überwachungstechnik hinaus maximieren wir mit KI-Anwendungen das Potenzial der aufgenommenen Bilder und bieten zahlreiche Services zur Prozessoptimierung und mehr.

Sprechen Sie uns an – wir beraten Sie gerne!

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

Fordern Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot an und lassen Sie sich von einem kompetenten Experten beraten.