VIDEO OPERATION CENTER.

WE CREATE SECURITY. DAY AND NIGHT.

We create security. Day and night. Security teams are on standby 24/7 at the SECONTEC Video Operation Centers (VOC), monitoring alerts via remote video. Our smart, AI-based video analysis tools filter alerts in advance, allowing our security experts to focus on and respond to truly critical incidents.

 

ALERT MONITORING:
THIS IS HOW IT WORKS.

Detect

We monitor your properties using high-resolution IP cameras and precise analytical software – even when the light conditions on-site are poor. A complex algorithm detects suspicious occurrences, filters these out in advance and transmits the security-relevant images to the SECONTEC VOC in real time.

Step 1 from 3

Analyse

SECONTEC’s security experts are in action round the clock, working for your security – every day of the year. In the case of an alert, the situation on-site is immediately assessed by means of state-of-the-art AI analysis. This enables our experts to immediately respond in case of a threat.

Step 2 from 3

React

In an emergency situation, the SECONTEC security experts must react at once. The operators speak to the potential perpetrators directly via a live audio system and, depending on the alert level, contact the police or responsible security firm immediately.

Step 3 from 3

75 OUT OF 100 ALERTS ARE UNIMPORTANT.

WE FOCUS ON THE 25 THAT REALLY MATTER.

REMOTE SURVEILLANCE. 
ON POINT.

SECONTEC stands for first-class alarm monitoring and holistic security solutions - across all sectors and decentralised. Our AI video analysis efficiently filters incoming alarms, while our experienced security experts ensure comprehensive evaluation and the appropriate response in real time. Two SECONTEC operation centres ensure a fail-safe service.

It goes without saying that we offer 24/7 first-level support for all sectors. In addition, we enable the opening and closing of barriers and gate systems, the monitoring of hazard alarms, alarm activation, GPS tracking and flexible service models that can be customised to your requirements. At SECONTEC, we offer holistic solutions for your security needs.

Request a quote now 

VOC CORE COMPETENCIES:

Alert-Management

SECONTEC’s video operators are on duty to ensure your security day and night – every day of the year. Incoming alerts are immediately analysed by means of advanced AI technology, enabling our experts to respond promptly in an emergency.

Security personnel

Service is of central importance at SECONTEC – vis-à-vis our customers, of course, but no less with respect to our employees. Accordingly, our SECONTEC security experts receive training, coaching and comprehensive support from management on an ongoing basis.

Video Operation Center

The VOC is the home base for your protection. Whether it’s a complex surveillance task or simply a request to open the door remotely when you’ve forgotten your key – it’s no problem for the experienced team in the VOC. SECONTEC’s security headquarters is in action for you 24/7.

IT security

At SECONTEC, your data are safe. Through the use of advanced technologies from renowned manufacturers, we have established ourselves as one of Germany’s most secure companies. 

WE’LL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

Request a quote without obligation now and receive consultation from a competent specialist.

VIDEO OPERATION CENTER.

WIR SCHAFFEN SICHERHEIT. TAG & NACHT.

Wir schaffen Sicherheit. Tag und Nacht. In den SECONTEC Video Operation Centern (VOC) sind unsere Security-Teams 24/7 in Bereitschaft und übernehmen per Videofernüberwachung das Alarmmonitoring für Sie. Dank unseren intelligenten KI-basierten Videoanalysetools werden Alarmmeldungen vorab gefiltert, sodass unsere Security Experten sich auf die wirklich kritischen Fälle konzentrieren und im Ernstfall sofort reagieren können.

 

ALARMMONITORING:
SO FUNKTIONIERT'S.

Erkennen

Wir überwachen Ihre Objekte mithilfe hochauflösender IP-Kameras und exakter Analyse-Software – selbst bei geringen örtlichen Lichtverhältnissen. Ein komplexer Algorithmus erkennt dabei potenzielle Verdachtsmomente, filtert diese vorab aus und übermittelt die sicherheitsrelevanten Bilder in Echtzeit an das SECONTEC VOC.

Step 1 von 3

Analysieren

Die SECONTEC Security Experten sind rund um die Uhr für Ihre Sicherheit im Einsatz – und das jeden Tag im Jahr. Geht ein Alarm ein, erfolgt eine sofortige Prüfung der Situation vor Ort mittels hochmoderner KI-Analyse. So können unsere Experten im Ernstfall umgehend reagieren.

Step 2 von 3

Reagieren

Im Ernstfall müssen die SECONTEC Security Experten sofort reagieren. Via Live-Audiosystem sprechen die Operatoren potenzielle Täter direkt an und alarmieren, je nach Alarmstufe, sofort die Polizei oder den zuständigen Wachdienst.

Step 3 von 3

VON 100 ALARMEN SIND 75 UNWICHTIG.

WIR KONZENTRIREN UNS AUF DIE 25 WIRKLICH WICHTIGEN FÄLLE.

FERNÜBERWACHUNG. 
ON POINT.

SECONTEC steht für erstklassiges Alarm-Monitoring und ganzheitliche Sicherheitslösungen – branchenübergreifend und dezentral. Unsere KI-Videoanalyse filtert effizient eingehende Alarme, während unsere erfahrenen Security Experten für eine vollumfängliche Auswertung und die entsprechende Reaktion in Echtzeit sorgen. Für einen ausfallsicheren Service sorgen zwei SECONTEC-Operationcenter.

Dabei bieten wir selbstverständlich 24/7 First-Level-Support für alle Branchen. Zusätzlich ermöglichen wir die Öffnung und Schließung von Schranken und Toranlagen, die Überwachung von Gefahrenmeldungen, Alarmaufschaltungen, GPS-Tracking und flexible Servicemodelle, die sich Ihren Anforderungen anpassen. Bei SECONTEC bieten wir ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihre Sicherheitsbedürfnisse.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

VOC Kernkompetenzen:

Alert-Management

Die SECONTEC Video Operatoren sind Tag & Nacht für Ihre Sicherheit im Einsatz – und das jeden Tag im Jahr. Wird ein Alarm gemeldet, erfolgt eine sofortige Analyse mittels hochmoderner KI-Technik. So können unsere Experten im Ernstfall umgehend reagieren.

Sicherheitspersonal

Für uns steht der Service-Gedanke im Mittelpunkt – das gilt natürlich für unsere Kunden, aber vor allem auch für unsere Mitarbeiter. Deswegen werden unsere  SECONTEC Security Experten  permanent geschult, gecoacht und vollumfänglich vom Management betreut.

Video Operation Center

Das „VOC“ ist die Homebase für Ihren Schutz. Komplexe Überwachungsaufgaben oder doch nur mal eben per Remote die Tür öffnen, falls der Haustürschlüssel vergessen wurde? Kein Problem für das erfahrene Team des VOC – die SECONTEC Sicherheitszentrale ist 24/7 für Sie im Einsatz.

IT-Security

Bei SECONTEC sind Ihre Daten sicher. Durch den Einsatz hochmoderner Technologien namhafter Hersteller gehören wir schon heute zu den deutschlandweit sichersten Unternehmen. 

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE!

Fordern Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot an und lassen Sie sich von einem kompetenten Experten beraten.